HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 JANUARY 2024

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
3	At 02:15 PM Through Video Conferencing	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia Hon'ble Shri Justice Roopesh Chandra Varshney
4	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia
5	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)